MEET OUR STAFF

MenaFr._Sergio_2.jpeg
Fr. Sergio Mena
Zarate_BW.jpg
Mr. Frank Zarate Jr.

Principal

 fzarate@olc-school.org

Mrs. Rebecca Cornacchia

Director of Operations

rcornacchia@olc-church.org

ClementeMartin.png
Mr. Clemente Martin

Director of Marketing

cmartin@olc-school.org

Mrs.Avalos.jpg
Mrs. Norma Avalos

School Secretary

navalos@olc-school.org

Mr.Knight.jpg
Mr. Sean Knight
Ms.Contant.jpg
Ms. Julie Contant

Kindergarten

 jcontant@olc-school.org 

Ms.Villasenor.jpg
Ms. Marisa Villaseñor
Ms.Cary.jpg
Ms. Kate Cary

2nd Grade

kcary@olc-school.org

Mrs.Immordino.jpeg
Ms.Tierney.jpg
Mr.Holub.jpg
Mrs. Helen Immordino
Ms. Mary Tierney
 Mr. Karl Holub

5th Grade

kholub@olc-school.org

Ms.Mullins.jpg
Ms. Maura Mullins
Screen Shot 2021-05-18 at 1.28.39 PM.png
Mr. Joseph Letendre
Mrs.Sweeney.jpg
Mrs. Margaret Sweeney
Eric_Headshot.jpg
Lisa_BW.jpeg
Mr. Eric Mendoza
Sra. Edith Parra
 Mrs. Lisa Johnson

Instructional Aide

ljohnson@olc-school.org